CDMP Master

Achieving an advanced level in Data Management credentials

CDMP Master
Suits the following groups:

  • People with over ten years of experience in Data Management
  • People who are actively involved in developing the data management practice in their local area.

To become a CDMP master, you need to pass three examinations:

  • CDMP Practitioner Examination. It tests your knowledge of the Data Management Body of Knowledge (DMBoK). It is more advanced than the associate level examination.
  • Data Governance
  • Data Quality

The pass mark for each examination is 80%.

Further examinations are expected to become available in 2016 and 2017.

Over five years, you can re-certify at the master level.

For more information see the DAMA International Master Page
Note: All the prices on the DAMA International Web Site are in United States Dollars, which are about 30% less than what you will pay in Australian dollars.

To see the next time that examinations are being run in Australia, see the CDMP Australia Events Page

Lets get started.

Participate in a revolution of professionalism for the Data Management sector.

Get started